Tips & Tricks

Categories: Marketing,Social Media
Tips for Making Your LinkedIn Business Page Better

A LinkedIn Business page serves several purposes:

  • Allows a Business to tell their story.
  • Allows a Business to Educate others on their Services and Products.
  • Allows a Business to Individualize themselves against their Competitors.
  • Allows for Engagement with prospects, customers and employee candidates.
  • Allows a Business to Network and build Referral relationships for Sales Leads.
  • Allows a Business to Create a Public Image on an International scale.
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Categories: Email Marketing
Email Subject Line Suggestions to Make People Open Your Email

Your email subject line will often determine whether or not anyone will actually read your message.In order to make the email stand out, keep your subject line short, specific, and personalized.

For many – the Email Subject Line isn’t a priority, and many write their Subject Line after the content is ready to go … we suggest you write your Subject Line first … then craft your message to the Subject Line. Keep it short, catchy, precise, and eliminate filler words as much as possible.

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Categories: Design,Marketing
Tips for Conversion Rate Optimization

What is a Conversion Rate?

Most commonly, the conversion rate is the number of conversions divided by the total number of visitors.

Example:
An e-commerce website logs 400 visitors per month and has 100 sales – the Conversion Rate would be 25%.
(100 divided by 400 = 25).

A conversion can refer to any specific action you want the visitor to take, and can include clicking a button, making a purchase or becoming a repeat customer.

What is Conversion Rate Optimization?

In internet marketing, conversion optimization, or conversion rate optimization (CRO) is a system for increasing the percentage of visitors to a website that convert into customers, or more generally, take any desired action on a webpage. It is commonly referred to as CRO. (Wikipedia definition)

Increasing your conversion rate increases overall profits for a business, so it’s crucial to optimize.

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Categories: Marketing
6 Ways to Boost Your Online Marketing Efforts

Branding is the process involved in creating a unique name and image for a product or service in the mind of the consumer.

Marketing is the promotion and sale of services and products, and a natural extension of your Brand.

Online Marketing allows far more opportunities than conventional business marketing because of additional channels and marketing platforms available on the Internet.

Your goal is to reinforce your Brand with marketing through Email, SEO, and Social Media to reach undiscovered customers where they spend time searching, reading, socializing and shopping.

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Categories: Email Marketing
Why You Need an Email Marketing Program

Email Marketing is one of the best ways to reach your audience because it allows you to carve out a unique personal relationship with people that actually look forward to reading your newsletter each week. Websites and Social Media aren’t as good in cultivating this intangible connection.

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Categories: Email Marketing
Clever Email Marketing Techniques

It’s quite unbelievable just how many Emails are sent on a daily basis.

269 billion per day in 2017.

According to statistical data gathered and filtered by the Radicati Group in 2017, they estimated the number of Emails sent per day averaged over 269 billion, and would continue to escalate at an average rate of 4.4% over the next four years.

Before we get into techniques you can use to boost your Email newsletter open and conversion rates, let’s reflect on a few statistics:

Email Marketing

89% marketers said that email was their primary channel for lead generation. (Mailigen)

email marketing techniques

78% of consumers unsubscribe from emails because brands were sending too many emails. (Hubspot)

techniques for email marketing

Email list segmentation and personalized emailing were the most effective email strategies in 2017. (DMA)

Marketers have witnessed an increase of 760% in email revenue from segmented campaigns. (Campaign Monitor)

Transactional or triggered emails have 8x more opens and substantially greater revenue than regular bulk emails. (Experian)

Triggered email campaigns have an open rate of 45.70%, a click-through rate of 10.75% and click-to-open rate of 23.52%. The unsubscribe rate and spam rate are as low as 0.58% and 0.06% respectively. (GetResponse)

email marketing techniques

Welcome emails have on average 4 times the open rate and 5 times the click-through rate of a standard email marketing campaign. (InboxArmy)

Emails that include some sort of graphics have a higher open rate (26.89%) and higher click-through rate (4.36%) than that of text-based emails. (GetResponse)

email marketing

Personalized subject lines lift open rates by 29.3%. (MarketingSherpa)

email marketing techniques

Social sharing buttons in email increase click-through rates by 158%. (Sarv.com)

 

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Categories: Social Media
How to Delete Your Facebook Account

Deleting your Facebook account will permanently remove all of your personal data including photo albums, likes and timeline information.

  • You can't regain access once it's deleted.
  • Facebook delays deletion a few days after it's requested. A deletion request is cancelled if you log back into your Facebook account during this time period, usually 14 days.
  • Facebook may take up to 90 days to delete data stored in their backup systems. Your information isn't accessible on Facebook during this time period.
  • Certain information, such as messaging history, isn't stored in your account. This means Friends may still have access to messages you sent after your account has been deleted.
  • Copies of some material such as log records may remain in the Facebook database but are disassociated from personal identifiers.
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Categories: Marketing,Social Media
How to Use Social oomph and Easily Manage Social Media Posting

Launching in 2008 as a powerful Twitter social media tool, Social oomph has expanded to a fully featured posting and scheduling app that easily lets you manage one or multiple social media profiles, posts and post scheduling.

Social oomph currently supports Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Tumblr, App.net and Plurk, plus any Blog platform that has an XML-RPC remote publishing API. You can also automatically create social updates from RSS feed entries.

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